Telangana state districts
IT parks in telangana
TPSC One - time registration
PSU's Organizations
PSU's Banks
Govt official career page
A-Z Pvt companies
Find startup companies
Job search
Upcoming events
  Facebook
  Google +
  Linkedin
  Whatsapp
Public Sector Undertaking Details Sector Home page Vacancies
Air India Charters Limited Services airindiaexpress.in Click here
Air India Engineering Services Enterprises Under Construction airindia.in Click here
Air India Limited Services airindia.in Click here
Airports Authority of India Services aai.aero Click here
Akaltara Power Power pfc.gov.in Click here
Andaman & Nicobar Islands Forest and Plantation Development Corporation Agriculture http://ls1.and.nic.in Click here
Andrew Yule & Co Ltd Manufacturing andrewyule.com Click here
Antrix Corporation Manufacturing antrix.gov.in Click here
Artificial Limbs Manufacturing Corporation of India Manufacturing artlimbs.com Click here
Assam Ashok Hotel Corporation Ltd Services theashokgroup.com Click here
Balmer Lawrie & Company Services & Manufacturing balmerlawrie.com Click here
BEL Optoelectronic Devices (BEL) Manufacturing bel-india.com Click here
Bengal Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Manufacturing bengalchemicals.gov.in Click here
Bharat Bhari Udyog Nigam Manufacturing bbunl.com Click here
Bharat Coking Coal Limited Mining bcclweb.in/ Click here
Bharat Dynamics Manufacturing bdl-india.com/ Click here
Bharat Earth Movers(BEML) Manufacturing bemlindia.com Click here
Bharat Electronics Limited Manufacturing bel-india.com Click here
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited(BHEL) Manufacturing bhel.com Click here
Bharat Immunologicals and Biologicals Corporation Manufacturing bibcol.com Click here
Bharat Petro Resources JPDA Enterprises Under Construction bharatpetroleum.com Click here
Bharat Petro Resources Enterprises Under Construction bharatpetroleum.com Click here
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited Manufacturing bharatpetroleum.com Click here
Bharat Pumps & Compressors Manufacturing bpcnaini.co.in Click here
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited Services bsnl.co.in Click here
Bharat Wagon & Engg. Company Manufacturing bharatwagon.bih.nic.in Click here
Bharatiya Nabhikiya Vidyut Nigam Enterprises Under Construction bhavini.nic.in Click here
Biecco Lawrie Manufacturing biecco.co.in Click here
Brahmaputra Cracker and Polymer Limited bcplonline.co.in Click here
Brahmaputra Valley Fertilizer Corporation Manufacturing bvfcl.com Click here
Braithwaite & Company Manufacturing braithwaiteindia.com Click here
Braithwaite, Burn & Jessop Construction Company Services bbjconst.com Click here
Bridge and Roof Company Services bridgeroof.co.in Click here
British India Corporation Manufacturing lal-imli.com Click here
Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Services becil.com Click here
Burn Standard Company Manufacturing burnstandard.com Click here
Cement Corporation of India Manufacturing cementcorporation.co.in Click here
Central Coalfields Limited Mining http://www.centralcoalfields.in Click here
Central Cottage Industries Corporation of India Limited Services cottageemporium.in Click here
Central Electronics Limited Manufacturing celindia.co.in Click here
Central Inland Water Transport Corporation Manufacturing ciwtcltd.com Click here
Central Mine Planning and Design Institute Services cmpdi.co.in Click here
Central Railside Warehousing Company Services crwc.in Click here
Certification Engineers International Limited Services ceil.co.in Click here
Chennai Petroleum Corporation Manufacturing cpcl.co.in Click here
Coal India Limited Mining coalindia.in Click here
Cochin Shipyard Manufacturing cochinshipyard.com Click here
Container Corporation of India Limited Services concorindia.com Click here
The Cotton Corporation of India Limited Services www.cotcorp.gov.in Click here
Creda HPCL Biofuel chbl.co.in Click here
Damodar Valley Corporation Electricity dvcindia.org Click here
Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Limited Services http://www.delhimetrorail.com Click here
Engineers India Limited Services www.engineersindia.com Click here
FCI Aravali Gypsum & Minerals India Limited Mining fagmil.nic.in Click here
Fertilisers and Chemicals Travancore Manufacturing fact.co.in Click here
Fertilizer Corporation of India Limited Manufacturing fertcorpindia.nic.in Click here
General Insurance Corporation of India Limited (GIC) Services http://gicofindia.com Click here
Handicrafts and Handlooms Export Corporation of India Services www.hhecworld.in Click here
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited Manufacturing hal-india.com Click here
Hindustan Antibiotics Manufacturing hindantibiotics.gov.in Click here
Hindustan Copper Limited Mining hindustancopper.com Click here
Hindustan Newsprint Manufacturing http://www.hnlonline.com/ Click here
Hindustan Organic Chemicals Limited Manufacturing www.hocl.gov.in Click here
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited Manufacturing www.hindustanpetroleum.com Click here
Hindustan Salts Limited (Sambhar salt) Manufacturing indiansalt.com Click here
HMT Machine Tools Limited Manufacturing http://www.hmtmachinetools.com/ Click here
Hooghly Dock & Port Engineers Limited Manufacturing hooghlydock.in Click here
IFCI Limited Services ifciltd.com Click here
Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Services ireda.gov.in Click here
The Jute Corporation of India Limited Services www.jci.gov.in Click here
Madras Fertilizers Limited Manufacturing madrasfert.nic.in Click here
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited Services mtnl.net.in Click here
Maharashtra Elektrosmelt Manufacturing https://www.sail.co.in Click here
Mangalore Refinary & Petrochemicals Manufacturing http://www.mrpl.co.in/ Click here
Mineral Exploration Corporation Limited Services mecl.gov.in Click here
MSTC Services mstcindia.co.in Click here
NHPC Limited Electricity nhpcindia.com Click here
National Aluminium Co Ltd Mining nalcoindia.com Click here
National Fertilizers Limited Manufacturing nationalfertilizers.com Click here
National Handloom Development Corporation Limited Services www.nhdcltd.co.in Click here
National Projects Construction Corporation Limited Services npcc.gov.in Click here
National Scheduled Tribes Finance and Development Corporation (NSTFDC) Services www.nstfdc.nic.in Click here
National Textile Corporation Manufacturing www.ntcltd.org Click here
New India Assurance Company Services www.newindia.co.in Click here
Neyveli Lignite Corporation Limited Mining nlcindia.com Click here
NMDC Limited Mining www.nmdc.co.in Click here
Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Mining ongcindia.com Click here
Oil India Limited Mining Click here
ONGC Videsh Mining http://www.ongcvidesh.com/ Click here
ONGC Mangalore Petrochemicals Limited Manufacturing http://www.ompl.co.in/ Click here
Oriental Insurance Company Services http://www.orientalinsurance.org.in/ Click here
Orissa Drugs & Chemicals Manufacturing http://chemicals.nic.in/ Click here
PEC Services http://www.peclimited.com/ Click here
Pawan Hans Limited Services www.pawanhans.co.in Click here
PFC Consulting Services http://www.pfcindia.com Click here
Pondicherry Ashok Hotel Corporation Services http://www.ashokresort.com Click here
Power Finance Corporation Limited Services http://www.pfcindia.com/ Click here
Power Grid Corporation of India Limited Electricity powergridindia.com Click here
Projects & Development India Services & Manufacturing pdilin.com Click here
Rail Vikas Nigam Services http://www.rvnl.org/ Click here
Railtel Corporation India Services http://www.railtelindia.com/ Click here
Rajasthan Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Manufacturing http://www.rdpl-india.in/ Click here
Rajasthan Electronics and Instruments Manufacturing http://www.reiljp.com/ Click here
Ranchi Ashok Bihar Hotel Corporation Services http://www.hotelranchiashok.com/ Click here
Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers Manufacturing http://www.rcfltd.com/ Click here
REC Power Distribution Company Electricity http://www.recpdcl.in/ Click here
REC Transmission Project Company http://www.rectpcl.com/ Click here
Richardson & Cruddas Manufacturing http://richardsoncruddas.com/ Click here
Rites Services http://new.rites.com/ Click here
Rural Electrification Corporation Limited Services recindia.nic.in Click here
SJVN Limited Electricity http://sjvn.nic.in/ Click here
Scooters India Limited Manufacturing http://www.scootersindia.com Click here
Security Printing and Minting Corporation of India Limited Manufacturing http://www.spmcil.com/Interface/ Click here
Shipping Corporation of India Limited Services http://www.shipindia.com/ Click here
South Eastern Coalfields Mining http://www.secl.gov.in/ Click here
State Farms Corporation of India Agriculture http://sfci.nic.in/ Click here
State Trading Corporation of India Services http://www.stc.gov.in/ Click here
Steel Authority of India Limited Manufacturing http://www.sail.co.in/ Click here
Talcher-II Transmission Company www.rectpcl.com Click here
Tehri Hydro Development Corporation Electricity http://thdc.gov.in/ Click here
Telecommunications Consultants India Services http://www.tcil-india.com/ Click here
Triveni Structurals Manufacturing http://www.tsl.in/ Click here
Tungabhadra Steel Products Manufacturing http://www.tsptbdam.kar.nic.in/ Click here
Tyre Corporation of India Manufacturing http://tcilcorp.gov.in/ Click here
United India Insurance Company Services http://www.uiic.co.in/ Click here
Uranium Corporation of India Mining http://www.ucil.gov.in/ Click here
Vignyan Industries Manufacturing bemlindia.com/vignyan.php Click here
WAPCOS Limited Services wapcos.gov.in Click here
Western Coalfields Mining westerncoal.nic.in Click here

© 2017 T Infocity All rights reserved. Design by Netra priya darshini group